Solution Graphics
     
SPONSORS
Purchase Tickets
Sheet Music Sale at Sheet Music Plus
Download 25 FREE songs at eMusic.com!


ARTISTS - MUSICIANS

Find your favorite music group, artist, singer, band and musician.

Acoustic Blues Classical Country Folk Funk Grunge Hardcore Hip Hop Jazz Latin Metal Modern Rock Pop Progressive Punk RB RB Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Rockabilly Ska Techno Top40 World-Music Artist archives

Sort by Genre:

 

You are now choosing: Folk



Musician Web
Alice Despard www.wampus.com/artists/alicedespard/
Amilia K Spicer www.amiliaspicer.com/
Ani DiFranco www.righteousbabe.com
Bob Schneider www.bobschneidermusic.com
Carla Bruni www.carlabruni.com
Culanns Hounds www.sfhounds.com
David Fiorenza www.davidfiorenza.com
Dudley Saunders www.dudleysaunders.com/
Evan & Jaron www.evanandjaron.com
Fink www.finkworld.co.uk
Heidi Howes www.heidihowes.com/
Heidi Jantz www.heidijantz.com/
Holly Conlon www.hollyconlan.com
Janis Haves www.janishaves.com/
Jay Brannan www.myspace.com/jaybrannan
Jennifer Vazquez www.jennifervazquez.com/
Jim Jones www.jimjonesmusic.com
Julie Lloyd www.julieloyd.com/
Melissa Ferrick www.melissaferrick.com
Michael Thomas Cash www.bluelizardmusic.com
Michael Tiernan www.tiernantunes.com
Olga www.laolga.com
Patti DeRosa www.pattiderosa.com
Patty Griffin www.pattygriffin.com
Sam Green & the Time Machine www.mrmusicman.com
Samantha Crain www.samanthacrain.com
Sarah Pinsker www.sarahpinsker.com
Sean Wiggins www.seanwiggins.com
Siobhan Marie O Brien www.siobhanobrien.com
Steve Earle www.steveearle.com
The Barnacles www.thebarnacles.com
The Beer Mats www.thebeermats.com
Third Road Home www.thirdroadhome.com/
Tracy Jane Comer www.tracyjanecomer.com
Tret Fure www.tretfure.com
Vienna Teng www.viennateng.com
William Fitzsimmons www.williamfitzsimmons.com
Yael Naim & David Donatien www.yaelweb.com


Copyright © 2012 Entertainers Resource Directory All rights reserved.